TheAbsoluteMost Of The Day: Davida from Rochester

What is going on today, My Fellow Fashionistas? This blog is all about expressing your own individualism through personal style so, I decided  to start this week off by featuring TheAbsoluteMost stylish. This week, we started with Davida from Rochester, NY. She is an 80’s baby but with a 70’s Flair. "80s baby"

“My style is related to my mood.” She describes her style as “ flirty, trendy, menswear inspired, ethnocentric, sporty, or straight college wear (school sweats and a hoodie but always a interesting earring).”

” I believe that no matter what I wear, what the style, my style is always comfort and a reflection of what I like /feel.”

Share Your Thoughts of Davida’s Style? See more http://aloveforfashion.tumblr.com/

Want to be Featured in TheAbsoluteMost? Send in those fashionable photos expressing your Individualism. We are Waiting!

2 thoughts on “TheAbsoluteMost Of The Day: Davida from Rochester

Leave a comment