What were you doing when the clock striked 12am?

I am sitting here at my sister’ place wondering what everyone around the world is getting into and how each of you that’s reading this right now decided to bring in the new year.

I assume I would be sitting on top of a downtown building having cocktails and sharing old stories with friends but I think many of us decided to do a low key affair this year. It has been awhile since the last time I have posted something. Please forgive me bc somehow along the way I lost my motivation to write and share but since the New Year is here …I said “what the heck…let’s write something”….what a way to bring in the New Year..right?

Happy New Year! Story of my life... I just like to celebrate the new year more often than once.

Leave a Reply

