Style,Inspiration & Pinterest

I freaking love browsing Pinterest to see all the new photos  that have been uploaded. Anytime I want to find inspiration my go to place is definitely Pinterest. I find pictures of fashion, beauty, art and culture . Lately, interior design and landscape pins have been one of my simple pleasures. Pinterest provides me with inspiration to revamp my overly stuffed closet or get outside and play.   Honestly, I think I have an addiction to it. My heart races as I  spend hours on end going through picture after picture  to see what  will load next.  Am I the only person who experience this? lol…I like to look at pins other people have posted along with the collaboration by others.

Today, I will be sharing some of my favorite Pinterests pins I found.

.

.

...

Sketch Sketch Sketch !!!!!

sketch

sketch

Old old old school.

Rings

women

caroline closet shoes .jpg

street styleparis toms shoes

Why do you use Pinterest? What pins inspire you?

One thought on “Style,Inspiration & Pinterest

Leave a Reply

