Fashion Find: H&M Checked/Beige Blazer

Yesterday, I mentioned in a previous post my inspiration to channel Bruno Mars for this year’s Halloween festivities. While out shopping for my niece  the other day  I think I found the perfect wardrobe piece to add to my finished ensemble: H&M Checked/Beige Blazer for $39.95. This item is a  Fitted jacket in soft fabric with two front flap pockets, one ticket pocket, decorative buttons at cuffs, and a vent at back and comes in a variations of colors:Coral.Dark Blue. Turquoise. & Gray Melange(whatever that is). While trying it on I realized H&M clothing has a tendency to run small, so it is important to remember if you decided to order online.

H&M Checked/Beige Blazer . I am really feeling the beige/brown/black checked combination. It screams Bruno! Bruno! Bruno!

H&M Checked/Beige Blazer $39.95

 

 

I will continue to shop around and keep you updated.  Until then I really need your help…..What color shirt and pants should I wear? What about Fedora?

Any advice would be appreciated.

Until next time…..
❥Mannie

Leave a Reply

