Trends: Full Skirt

Wearing: Top:Forever 21| Skirt:Thrfited| Sterling Silver Watch:Vintage

Today, I decided to wear my full skirt I purchased from Plato’s Closet in February . Full skirts are an easy transition into the Fall season. The color coral is definitely a go to color this season. It adds a color of pop to any outfit. The blue polkadot lsharedwith a sprinkle of color block catches the attention of many onlookers. Although fall is vastly upon us, the color coral is a go to color for this fall. When I am unable to find a casual dress to wear I resort to my full skirts. Full skirts can be easily paired with a solid/patterned top or cardigan for those wintery days ahead of us. Yes, pencil skirts are my first love for the office but if I want to appear put together for those last minute plans I can never go wrong with full skirts.

Reasons To Try It

Full skirts have so much versatility. You can wear it with almost anything from vintage pumps to those multi-colored flats. It really compliments those girls with curves.

How to Wear it

Full skirts helps emphasize the waist line. Pair it with a belt, blouse or soft 3/4 cardigan anytime throughout the year. What is your favorite way to style a full skirt.

Leave a Reply

