Dress me up in gold… and send me on my way!

nest design studio { blog }

*all images are from Pinterest*

I pin. I pin almost every single day. I love seeing what things other people have pinned, and I actually have found some of the best blogs from pins. I have a style board there, and have been noticing some serious trend. I love gold. I love silver.

I love love love jewellery.

Here were some pins of mine…pretty pictures for me are like a serious drug addiction. Oh Pinterest…where was I before I knew about you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

