Randomness Mondays

wearing a white collar shirt with bow-tie from local thrift boutique


How was your weekend?……..

It seems as if it  flew by to  me. I attended a birthday party and had a blast. Right now I am kinda bored and thought I would check in with an update and besides tomorrow is the 1st day of Spring. Whoooo! Hooooo!  After leaving work last  Friday I decided to take a look at this boutique my sister has been begging me to see. To my suprise I was able to find this  ASOS green skirt I have been wanting to purchase. I purchased it on sale for $11 versus the online price plus shipping. I also found a couple of other skirts. Let me know what you guys think. Please forgive me I had to attempt to take my pictures with my webcam.

i love the print

i love that it bunches in the front

the small stripe of PINK caught my eye- pretty summer pattern

i added a belt to make it look like a dress or it can be pulled down and paired with a blazer or even denim jacket

Thrift Steal- I purchased these "Cole Haan" Douglas Loafers for $5.95 and they retail at Nordstroms for $168. Love thrifting.

I couldn't help but get this Old Navy like new sandals for $6.

I don’t know about you but I am so fucking anticipating SPRING/SUMMER!

Leave a Reply

