Look Of The Day-Charlotte Russe Pants

Over the weekend I drove up to the North Georgia Mountains with friends to shop at the Premium Outlets hoping to find deals  but I  wasn’t too impressed.  I am always seeking deals when I shop especially when shopping for high end items.

It has been long  overdue for me to purchase pants and the only store that stood out to me was Charlotte Russe.  They had to cutest skirts on sale for $10 but they aren’t something I can wear to work but I can wear them with leggings. The colors and prints definitely helps with bring in Spring and I am ready.

I purchased 2 pair of trouser pants, 1 grey and 1 dark denim and I love them both.  I purchase this chic rust color blazer which I will wear some time this week or next week. I will post pictures soon.

Today I wearing one of my favorite cardigans from a thrift shop, white button down tshirt and the Charlotte Russe grey trousers paired with black pumps.

What do you guys think of today’s outfit?

 

Leave a Reply

