Kim, Kourtney & Khloe poses topless for Kardashian Demin Collection

 

Khloe, Kim and Kourtney Kardashian appear in January 2012 ads for their Kardashian Kollection denim line, posted on Khloes official website, KhloeKardashian.celebuzz.com - Provided courtesy of Kardashian Kollection / Nick SaglimendiI have been noticing the topless pictures of the Kardashian sisters trending all day.  Out of all sisters my all time favorite sister is Khloe-she’s bold, fierce and so damn outspoken.  I love watching “Keeping Up With The Kardashians” and now I have found just another reason to love Khloe-denim jeans that hug my curves.

The cutest thing is each girl has their own signature style denim “The Kim“, “The Kourney” and “The Khloe“. The Kardashian Kollection debuted in Sears stores in August. The denim collection features three styles – The Kim, The Khloe and The Kourtney and will be available at Sears locations and online next month. Each sister posed for photos in the style named after her.  I know what style I am wearing and it will be “The Khloe“- im ‘5’8, size 10 and curvy….

This weekend I am going to go and review them and update you guys.  It is so hard finding jeans that will compliment by body type.  I have extra cushion in my stomach area yet my jeans are constantly riding down.  I need a pair that will hug my curves and cover everything without breaking my pocket.  Right now they are on Sale priced at $46.99 versus their Regular Price $60.

Will you try The Kardashian Denim Collection? What Style Are You?

Leave a Reply

