A Scarf Of Memories

Right now I am feeling sad because my friend Huda is moving on to bigger and better things. We started off as co workers and our friendship has flourished over the last couple of months.

I noticed I distanced myself bc I don’t like goodbyes. I entered the office just to be presented with a gift bag from Huda. It was filled with a beautiful teal green card inside a golden envelop. There was a beautiful green pattern scarf.

What do you do with someone close to you move on? I am really not sure how today will progress but I will make the most of our last day working together(as we know it)

Until then- what do you guys think of my gifts from Huda?

20120127-094515.jpg

the best card ever

20120127-094531.jpg

20120127-094545.jpg

she knows i have a scarf fetish

20120127-094600.jpg

Leave a Reply

