Look Of The Day “Pink Patterns & Mary Janes”

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a Look Of The Day. Mostly bc my battery is dead in my camera so I resorted to the use of my IPhone, which doesn’t display the best pictures. Today I wanted to bring in Spring a tad bit early so I’m wearing one of my Fav spring patterned dresses. I felt like changing it up so I added a magenta colored 3/4 cotton top and belt to change the entire look. I felt like Vintage today with a pop of color so I tucked the shirt under my belt to achieve the look. I I completed the outfit with my nude Mary Janes never knew the magic of layering.
I have worn this dress but with a nude blazer.

What do you guys think of my look today?

20120119-095811.jpg

20120119-095832.jpg

20120119-095853.jpg

20120119-095907.jpg

20120119-100003.jpg

Leave a Reply

