Five Ways to Get Featured on Freshly Pressed

This morning I read an article from a wordpress blogger discussing how she became obsessed with her stats.  I mean, I can totally relate to this because I lately realize it was an issue for me.  Instead of focusing my energy on creating insanely great content I was obsessing over my stats and ways to become a over night sensation. Lucky for her, WordPress editors found her blog and she became “Freshly Pressed” Yes, you heard right, “Freshly Pressed”.  I want to become “Freshly Pressed” . For those  bloggers  who are interested in learning some quick tricks take a look at these 5 simple tips to help your blog get  featured on “Freshly Pressed”

Happy Blogging!

Five Ways to Get Featured on Freshly Pressed.

 

2 thoughts on “Five Ways to Get Featured on Freshly Pressed

    • Thank you for your response. I am checking your blog. I don’t think you should change your writing style. Your writing is an extension of your thoughts and personality so it shouldn’t be changed.
      I would suggest staying persistent and writing about topics that interests you. Topics you have a passion for.

Leave a Reply

