TheAbsoluteMost Of The Day: Chase from Atlanta

Hi to all my Fashionable Dolls! …..How was your weekend? I hope it was fashionably sweet. I spent the majority of my weekend people watching and exploring the culturally-enriched city of Atlanta ,which inspired today’s feature: Chase from Atlanta shares with us what inspires her personal style, as well as, her love of photography!

She describes her style as ……..“ classic, chic, and timeless inspired. My style is constantly evolving ! Now,I’m adding colors and prints. I do a lot of shopping at thrift stores to find some vintage pieces too”.

As with style, Chase expresses her individuality through her passion of photography and tell the theabsolutemost.com she has been doing so since an early age.

” I was really young like 7 or 8. My family always made sure my sister and I had cameras” 

“Being in the darkroom in photography class in high school was the final nail in the coffin for me though, it was like I was home every time I stepped foot in that room.”

“I absolutely love, love, love the notion that photographs are lasting memories”.




” Hands down my favorite thing to shoot is beauty. I love to do a beauty shot, I feel like that’s my zone”

Share Your Thoughts of Chase’s Style?

Want to be Featured in TheAbsoluteMost? Send in those fashionable photos expressing your Individualism. We are Waiting!

2 thoughts on “TheAbsoluteMost Of The Day: Chase from Atlanta

Leave a Reply

