The Look Of The Day “H&M Orange”

Halloween is not yet here but many of you are definitely in the mood for those Halloween parties and events. Yesterday, I stopped by one of my favorite thrift stores, Plato’s Closet in Sandy Springs,GA. I love this store because there are so many hidden treasures that lie between those walls. I spent almost an hour in the store to see exactly what new items they had this week and I stumbled across this trusty Orange H&M cotton sweater. In time for Halloween, right?

I was so excited I decided to include it in “The Look Of The Day” . I paired it with my denim trouser shorts and Old Navy colorful , striped scarf I inherited last winter. If you know me , then you know I have a scarf fetish.

20111027-085454.jpg

20111027-085429.jpg

20111027-085357.jpg

20111027-095941.jpg

Leave a Reply

