Weekend Outfit Inspiration: FootLoose

Here you go , Ladies!  As I promised  in a previous article I mentioned I would publish an article on the fabulous Frye Red Boots worn by the former DWTS dancer, Julianne Hough in the remake of FootLoose are  inspiring fashion designers everywhere. Before now, I was never really into the color “Red” but this fall season brings so much pop of color. From a previous “Look Of The Day” article, I wore a red scarf with a boyfriend blazer so I have decided to go shopping this weekend and I will be scouring the city to find some red boots I will feature in an upcoming “Look Of The Day”. If you’re going out this weekend to see FootLoose, here is a outfit that has been inspired by the movie and its costars.

H&M Metal Bracelet $19.95 www.hm.com

Red Frye Boots $298  www.thefryecompany.com

Chunky Sweater w/ Glitter Thread $29.95  www.hm.com

Slim Jeans $29.95 www.hm.com

Leave a Reply

