Fragrance Review: Coach “Poppy Flower”

Image Detail

Ladies, the fall is here and it is never too late or too soon to start searching for a new  fragrance selection.  With all the selections out there I thought it would be beneficial to start doing fragrance reviews.  The fragrance review I am starting  today is from Poppy Flower by Coach ,which is featured in the September issue of Cosmopolitan.   I decided to order this fragrance in a sample so I am able to share my own opinion with my fellow readers.  I am always seeking a fragrance that is feminine yet suttle which is definitely the definition of this fragrance. I decide of my fragrance for the day according to my mood.  When I going out on a night on the town and I wearing some nice black pumps, pearls and my little black dress “Popply Flower” is the go to scent.   It is flirty, fashionable and fun.  Have you tried Poppy Flower?

Share Your Thoughts

Leave a Reply

