Look Of The Day – Leopard Print

Since it rained all night and this morning I thought it seems like a Seattle kind of day so I wanted to be comfortably chic. This season is all about playing with color and various prints. I love the fall season because there is so much you can do when it comes to fashion from layering to accessorizing I paired my BCBG nude blazer with denim skinny jeans. I am absolutely in love with my country style ugg boots. I decided to wear a thin blue teal colored shirt to add a pop of color with the leopard printed scarf. 20111011-091401.jpg

I really like the button colors on this blazer because it compliments my boots.  The button colors can either add to or take away from an outfit.

20111011-091417.jpg

Prints.Prints.Prints. oh, how I love prints. I purchased this leopard printed scarf last fall and there are so many ways I can use it as an accent piece. See how the blue color adds pop.

20111011-091438.jpg

20111011-091458.jpg

Leave a Reply

