Ginger & Liz Nail Lacquer Collection

As I was reading around the internet today regarding make up reviews and ideas , I stumbled upon Ginger & Liz Colour Collection.  Ginger & Liz are two young female entrepreneurs who has a love for nail polish and colors.  One great thing I love about this nail polish is it is toxin free and has a range of various colors from “I’m So Over Him” to “Chase Me”.  How bomb is that!  Have you tried this collection? If so, what are your opinions?

I will be visiting “The Glam Bar” here in Atlanta to try them out.
Stay Tuned For My Reviews!

 

xoxoxoxAmanda

Leave a Reply

